Events

Perfect Pittwater in Ku-ring-gai Chase NP

Date: 
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 09:56 - 15:56

Spend a day on colourful Pittwater, famous for it lovely bays and coves and laid back lifestyle. We’ll cruise from McCarrs Creek Reserve via Lovett and Elvira Bays to a beautiful swimming beach on Morning Bay. At Lovett Bay we’ll pass the home of Susan Duncan, author of the celebrated novel Salvation Creek.

Sanctioning: 
Commercial Operator

Postponed.- Rolling Clinic Watsons Bay March 28 AND April 26

Date: 
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 09:00 - 13:00
Sunday, April 26, 2015 (All day)

A reliable roll is the safest form of capsize recovery.  Possessing such a skill builds confidence and enables you to broaden your kayaking horizons.  Confidence in your roll will also allow you to develop your other boat control skills with a more positive attitude.

Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Northern Marathon Series Race 2 Bonville Creek Coffs Harbour

Date: 
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 07:13 - Monday, April 27, 2015 - 09:13

Race & entry details Here

Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Marathon 10 Series Race 2 WCC

Date: 
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 10:45 - 17:00

Enter here

Race info booklet

Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Northern Marathon Series Race 3 Sandgate Canoe Club Brisbane

Date: 
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 07:17 - Monday, May 18, 2015 - 09:17

Race & Entry Details Here

Sanctioning: 
Other

2015 Marathon 10 Series Race 3 CCCC

Date: 
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 09:45 - 15:33
Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Northern Marathon Series Race 4 Big River Canoe Club ,Grafton

Date: 
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 07:19 - Monday, June 1, 2015 - 09:19

Race & Entry details here

Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Marathon 10 Series Race 4 SSCC

Date: 
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 09:45 - 15:36
Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Northern Marathon Series Race 5 Cape Byron Kayaks Brunswick

Date: 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 07:21 - Monday, June 22, 2015 - 09:21

Race & Entry details Here

Sanctioning: 
PaddleNSW

2015 Northern Marathon Series Race 6 Brisbane Canoeing

Date: 
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 07:23 - Monday, July 20, 2015 - 09:23

Race & Entry details Here

Sanctioning: 
Other
Syndicate content